Appendix C – Vote 1 – in the name of Cllr. Cieran Perry on behalf of the Independents, Sinn Fein, Social Democrats, People before Profit and Cllr. Mannix Flynn.

RECORD of DIVISION AT THE CITY COUNCIL MEETING 6th November 2023

COUNCILLORS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	ABSENT	COUNCILLORS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	ABSENT
Councillor Daryl Barron					Councillor Alison Gilliland				
Councillor Racheal Batten					Councillor Deirdre Heney				
Councillor Janice Boylan	V				Councillor Jane Horgan Jones	V			
Councillor Tom Brabazon					Councillor Janet Horner	\checkmark			
Councillor Christy Burke	V				Councillor Vincent Jackson	V			
Councillor Dearbháil Butler					Councillor Dermot Lacey				
Councillor Claire Byrne					Councillor Darcy Lonergan				1
Councillor Danny Byrne					Councillor John Lyons				
Councillor Deborah Byrne					Councillor Micheál MacDonncha				
Councillor Mary Callaghan					Councillor Briege MacOscar				1
Councillor Daniel Céitinn					Councillor Ray McAdam				
Councillor Hazel Chu	\checkmark				Councillor Paddy McCartan				
Councillor Anthony Connaghan	V				Councillor Eimer McCormack				+
Councillor Fiona Connelly	√				Councillor Séamas McGrattan				+
Councillor Keith Connolly					Councillor Declan Meenagh				
Councillor Caroline Conroy					Councillor Carolyn Moore				
Councillor Deirdre Conroy					Councillor Darragh Moriarty				
Councillor Donna Cooney	V				Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud				
Councillor Hazel de Nortúin	V				Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí				+
Lord Mayor Daithí de Róiste					Councillor Claire O'Connor				
Councillor Kelsey May Daly	V				Councillor Cat O'Driscoll				
Councillor Tara Deacy	V				Councillor Damian O'Farrell				+
Councillor Máire Devine					Councillor Colm O'Rourke			\checkmark	
Councillor Kevin Donoghue	V				Councillor Larry O'Toole				+
Councillor Daithí Doolan					Councillor Cieran Perry				
Councillor Pat Dunne					Councillor Michael Pidgeon				+
Councillor Anne Feeney					Councillor Noeleen Reilly				
Councillor Declan Flanagan					Councillor Nial Ring				
Councillor Terence Flanagan			-		Councillor Patricia Roe		-		
Councillor Mannix Flynn	V				Councillor Catherine Stocker				
Councillor James Geoghegan					Councillor Michael Watters				